skip navigation

Ten HoCo Players Named All Stars at King of the Hill

By Admin, 09/18/18, 4:00PM EDT


HoCo's 2018, 2019, and 2020 teams competed in the King of the Hill Tournament, which was held June 22-24, 2017, at McDaniel College.  Ten HoCo players were selected to play in the All Star game: Jack McGuire ('20); Tyler Hopkins ('20); Ryan Hawkins ('19); Ricky Fedorchak ('19);  Jordan Nalls ('19); Matthew Hubbard ('19); Garrett McCormick ('19); DeSharn Hebron ('18);  Johnny Chaisson ('18); and Jason Peretti ('18).  Great work and congratulations!  Nalls, Chaisson, and Peretti earned All Stars honors for the second straight tournament!